Nainish, A Lady in the Making

Meet my niece Nainish. she is three years old and my most favorite model. Every time I visit my sister’s place, I say, “Nainish, Photo”. That is enough cue for her. She would run to her mother and demand a dress change, hand and mouth wash and combing of hair. Once she is satisfied about her looks, she would turn to me and say: “Photo, Now”. We would go outside in the park what a responsive girl she is. He attention span for our little private photo shoot is much longer than my other nieces/nephews.

The result: See for yourself.

P1000700p

Taken with Lumix LX5, a wonderful compact

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Family, Kids, Photography, Portrait

Leave a Reply

