No post today

Well my external hard disk is corrupted and I cannot read the folder containing most of my picture. Right now the system is scanning it. It will take a while. I hope my photos are recovered.

Wish me good luck.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “No post today
  1. Afotero says:

    I really hope you can recover everything you had on your hard disk. Good luck!!

  2. Hachege says:

    My best wishes for you.
    Good luck mate!!!

  3. Dr_IQ says:

    Thanks guys. Fortunately I did recover almost everything. The pics I lost were not important and my brother (who needs them) already has a copy of those pics.
    Back to business.

  4. Vassilis says:

    I know how frustrating it is. Good thing you recovered them. I will wait for the new uploads!
    ( May I suggest burning them on a DVD? )

Leave a Reply

