Super Kids … Back to Future

DSC_9758

This is strictly not a street shot. Met this little fellow in Kuching, Malaysia. Although his parents were encouraging him, he was very apprehensive and shy. After a while he relaxed and I got the photo I was after, as below:

DSC_9759

My friend thought of the kid as his past and himself as the kid’s future. Great memories. I hope you enjoy.

I thought of two titles and put them both.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Kids, Photography, Portrait, Street Photography, Travel
One comment on “Super Kids … Back to Future
  1. SQ says:

    ok so he looks like my youngest bro:P

Leave a Reply

