Economy of Space

DSCF3934p

Recently I was shopping in the largest shopping mall in Islamabad. I was a very hot day and there were few people inside. I found this nice family resting. I liked how all ladies have occupied a single seat, are relaxed, feet out of shoes etc. Also notice the head gear. just lovely attire.  They actually noticed me taking the photograph but they were not sure.

I hope you enjoy the post.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Culture, Family, Photography, Street Photography
4 comments on “Economy of Space
  1. Joe says:

    Great shot !

  2. kiwiskan says:

    I think the world would be a more peaceful place if the common people could just get together more…

    • Dr_IQ says:

      I think it the un-common people who need to sit together and solve the problems common ones are facing.
      Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

