The Bug

DSC_1721

This is 1972 Economy model VW Beetle. Once owned by me, it is now owned by my younger brother. I like how kids freely play with it.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Family, Kids, Photography
8 comments on “The Bug
  1. Great photo- still so shiny!

  2. Joe says:

    Great photo, many years ago I had a VW Beetle and I had the most fun ever driving it. Your photo brings back great memories.

  3. My family had a 1969 VW Bug and a 1971 Bus. I love Volkswagen!
    Lisa

  4. Arpan says:

    This picture has become the wallpaper of my desktop. I love it!! (I hope you didn’t mind me downloading the picture).

    I love the photos that you take!

Leave a Reply

