Average Height

Average height in Pakistan is, I think, about 5′ 5″ for males. There are exceptions of course. Following are two of my colleagues keeping the average constant.

DSCF0289

Hope you enjoy.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Photography, Portrait
3 comments on “Average Height
  1. This is a wonderful image! Made me smile.

    Greetings and love from Finland!

  2. Victoria says:

    Height is changing a lot (here in Australia). I was always tall at 5’6″ at school (when young 50+ yrs ago). Now my nieces & nephews tower over me. I put it down to all the growth hormones fed to chickens these days (and our high consumption of chicken in this country) I believe they have some influence over the height of the newer generations.

Leave a Reply

