Four of a Kind

I like uniformed door men which we usually find at the main entrance of big hotels. Recently, I had my eyes full of these guys.

This time, he was wearing red.

P1020547

He even posed for a close up.

P1020548

Then there were two smart fellows.

P1020571

But that was not enough. After a while they were three.

P1020573

The one in the center noticed me and even acknowledged.

P1020574

A close up of the rugged faced.

P1020575

And finally I was able to shoot all four of them.

P1020576

I had a field day. They also did.

Enjoy.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Culture, Portrait, Street Photography
9 comments on “Four of a Kind
  1. rabirius says:

    Great pictures…
    …and I really love their hats!

    Greetings,
    rabirius

  2. Very colourful uniforms and I too like their hats. I especially like the 3rd to last image and the portrait.

Leave a Reply

