My Cat is my model

Two out of three of my children live outside Pakistan. I hardly see the one living with us. My wife does not allow me to post her pictures (no model release here). I am only left with our cat. It does not mind to be photographed and no model release is required.

Now a days, it just sits on top of the car and enjoys sun for hours at a time:

DSCF5675

Keeps her eyes closed and becomes very lazy. Will not open her eyes for the camera:

DSCF5676

And this is as far as she cooperates:

DSCF5678

Still the only model I am left with.

Enjoy.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Family, Kids, Photography, Portrait
4 comments on “My Cat is my model
  1. elstira says:

    Haha, I like that you posted the pictures of your cat in Family and Kids Categories šŸ™‚

  2. Do cats have their personality. Yours definitely has one.

Leave a Reply

