Water Shortage

The situation is not very comfortable. We are facing power shortage, gas (natural) shortage and water shortage.

DSCF5807

My neighbors ordered a tanker.

The operator and the driver:

DSCF5808

DSCF5809

(Do not) enjoy.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Culture, Portrait, Street Photography
13 comments on “Water Shortage
  1. Vicki (from Victoria A Photography) says:

    One doesn’t realise how much modern civilisation depends on these resources until they are missing. Water is the resource I would miss the most.

  2. kiwiskan says:

    I’ve seen the tanker out in our streets as well…

  3. Afotero says:

    I hope the shortages will end soon!

  4. cd1972 says:

    I hope everything is fine soon.

  5. Very nice! I really like this insight into things in your neck of the woods.

    I do hope that the water shortage ends soon!

  6. It’s odd: I knew that I had “liked” this photo. But when I went back through your blog, the “like” had not registered. So I had the chance to like it again–and still!

Leave a Reply

