Cell Phoneography

Several winters ago, during a family get together we had lots of fun with our cell phones. This was before iPhoneography was established.

DSC_1604

DSC_1605

DSC_1607

At that time I was of the opinion to have a cell phone without a camera and to have a camera without a cell phone. A lot has changed since. But the phones you see in these pictures are long gone and the pictures we took of each other also are gone. However, my trusted Nikon D40 is still with me and all the pictures also exist on my hard drive.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Family, Photography
2 comments on “Cell Phoneography
  1. Looks like a lot of fun anyway. I don’t think I’ve ever taken a photo with my mobile phone (which is what we call cell phones).

Leave a Reply

