My Ninja (almost) Half

After much convincing and persuasion, my wife finally agreed to pose for me.

Say hello to the lady:

DSCF6646

She will kill me.

Oh, (almost) in the title qualifies ‘Ninja’ and not ‘Half’.

She was shot by Fuji X-E1 and some lens.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Culture, Family, Portrait
5 comments on “My Ninja (almost) Half
  1. Hello and I hope she keeps you alive but….

  2. Vicki says:

    She’s just a little shy.

    I have to admit, I don’t like my photo being taken these days as the frown & worry lines have etched deep wrinkles on my face and I suddenly feel so very old when I look at them every morning. Some people have interesting ‘character’ lines as they age, mine are not flattering or interesting.

    • Dr_IQ says:

      Thanks Vicki. There are two reasons here. Firstly, she thinks that I cannot take a decent photo of her. And Secondly and more importantly, photography is a sin.

  3. Son of Sharecroppers says:

    This photo conveys a very fine sense of tenderness.

Leave a Reply

