iHat

Running short on fresh material, I went through my archives in order to dig out something. I noticed that I have several of my photos wearing a hat or a cap. So, here are some:

1.

DSC_4200prs

I like this hat, the background and the way conversion to B&W turned out.

2. The hat in the following has been used quite a bit:

DSC_4893rs

DSC_4903rs

DSC_4914rs

3. A cap and ear muffs:

DSC_4328rs

4. Cotton hat:

DSC_8824 - Copy

5. Straw hat:

DSC_5519rs

6. And finally a Western looking:

DSC_5667rs

Enjoy.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Portrait
9 comments on “iHat
  1. Vicki says:

    I’m running out of fresh material at the moment too. The Western looking hat suits you.

  2. Joe says:

    I love these, I am a hat person too 😀

  3. Yee-haw! I love ’em all–most ‘specially the cowboy-lookin’ ones!

  4. A wonderful series to share. Of all the hats I think the western hat makes you look formidable but it’s not quite you. The straw hat seems to be too small and a bit silly. The one you wear often seems to fit you the best.
    I too am running out of current material. It has a lot to do with days of heavy rain. I should not complain because California needs the rain badly. Monday and Tuesday are to be sunny days and I’m got some ideas for getting out on the road.

Leave a Reply

