Kids at the Wedding

Several kids crossed my line of sight during the recent wedding functions. Here is a sample:

DSCF7912

O well, not a kid exactly but he was kind of cute.

The most adorably dressed: His name is Muhammad.

DSCF7047

 

The cute one:

DSCF7129

Big eyes:

DSCF7352

My nephew:

DSCF7712

My niece:

DSCF7701

See the kid behind her:

DSCF7705

Ridha:

DSCF6841

Her brother Ahmed:

DSCF8049

Nainish, lost in her own world:

DSCF8020

Also on a different day:

DSCF7732

And who cares about the lights and noise:

DSCF8003

I hope you enjoy.

 

 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Family, Kids, Photography, Portrait
10 comments on “Kids at the Wedding
  1. Beautiful kids. And happy belated birthday to you!

  2. Wonderful collection. After the first picture I was not sure what to expect but the smile came to my face with the second and to the last image. Thanks.

  3. Mike Pratt says:

    These are some excellent images. I think the best, in my opinion, is of Ahmed; you really did a great job on that photo.

  4. Son of Sharecroppers says:

    These photos are all superb. I would not choose among them–but the ones identified as your niece and Ridha are super sweet.

  5. Son of Sharecroppers says:

    And let me add “Big Eyes.” When I see such a child, I think: Let that child experience all of the joys of this world, and none of its sorrows.

Leave a Reply

