Girl in Hijab

A random street shot. I guess she noticed me, but with Lumix LX5 I am more stealth.

P1020496

Enjoy.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Culture, Street Photography
4 comments on “Girl in Hijab
  1. Mike Pratt says:

    Random is OK! I think she has a certain elegance about her, contrasted nicely against the somewhat bland parking surface.

    • Dr_IQ says:

      Good comment mike. Thanks. Out of all the different styles and levels of hijab, I like this one because of the elegance you mentioned.

  2. I like the way you have framed her and the jumble of cars in the background

Leave a Reply

