4×4

Saw this specimen in Bhurban, a hill station near Islamabad:

DSC_0841

It actually moves and is supposed to perform well on the hilly roads.

DSC_0844

Happy riding.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Street Photography
11 comments on “4×4
  1. Rajiv says:

    I doubt I will ever visit Islamabad

  2. Vicki says:

    ………..and I thought my Father’s old Land Rover was dilapidated. The one in the photograph above looks positively ancient (as well as rusted and worn).

  3. Sparkonit says:

    Colored ones would have looked better, I guess.

  4. thejeremynix says:

    I can’t resist a good automobile shot! Nice find!

  5. Mike Pratt says:

    I would absolutely love to visit your country! It has been on my list for years now. That vehicle has certainly seen some action over the years! A great find 🙂

Leave a Reply

