Rimmed (By Light)

I like it how light has outlined a friend of mine:

P1010902

Shot inside a shopping mall.

Enjoy.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Photography
6 comments on “Rimmed (By Light)
  1. Vicki says:

    Nice shot – I love low light photography like that.

  2. archecotech says:

    Hello Dr_IQ, would you be willing to create a post this next week? Great picture by the way.

    • Dr_IQ says:

      Thanks. Please guide me about the theme of the post. A few pointers would be enough.

      • archecotech says:

        I know you’ve been following my blog for a while so you know it’s all about building bridges between cultures. What I would most like to see is your thoughts about this as it relates to your country and others. I would want to leave it open enough for you to be able to express your thoughts in this area.

      • Dr_IQ says:

        How about if I try to relate culture and religion specific to Pakistan and Islam?

Leave a Reply

