Flower untitled

DSC_3513
A flower shot I like but could not come up with a title. I guess the subject and composition is too ordinary. The color did come out bright because of flash.

I hope you enjoy.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Nature, Photography
7 comments on “Flower untitled
  1. Biswajit says:

    I like this image. Gives a sense of twilight. I think its beautiful.

  2. Vicki says:

    Lovely image, Dr IQ.
    I have a shot of the same flower and didn’t know it’s proper name either. I saw one on someone else’s site which they called Cosmos. Looked it up and I think that’s correct.

    Your photo has much better focus than mine and I like the dark background.

  3. Lovely – the pink really pops against the black.

  4. You did what you liked n if you are happy abt it, then don’t worry. It’s appreciated n it’s the effort that counts 👍😊

Leave a Reply

