Mustached

Keeping/growing a mustache is common in Pakistan. In fact it is considered a symbol of manliness in this part of the world.
for, it runs in the family. Me (center) with my two of my younger brothers:
DSF21872 copy

Enjoy.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Culture, Family, Portrait
15 comments on “Mustached
  1. Two of my co-workers and friends are from Pakistan. One of them doesn’t wear a mustache. I will have to remind Syed to grow one before he leaves to visit his family in May 🙂 :-).

  2. Obviously, I fond of the mustaches that your two brothers have. Nicely waxed.

  3. Three great moustaches!! Best for 2015.

  4. Son of Sharecroppers says:

    Those are some awesome mustaches! I once tried growing a mustache. But I ceased when I realized that I looked like a petty criminal.

  5. sedge808 says:

    They are so beautiful.

  6. themofman says:

    That’s a lot of hair, and it looks great!

  7. Jackie Saulmon Ramirez says:

    The only time I have ever seen my husband without a mustache is in photographs as a child. He wears a mustache, plain and simple. You and your brothers look very nice with a mustache.

Leave a Reply

