Prof IQ…Big Boss Propulsion

I turned 59 today and the students at the university threw a surprise birthday party:

IMG-20150319-WA0004

It was the grandest party I ever had. I am touched and thank everyone.

I guess I am popular among the kids.

Tagged with:
Posted in Culture, Photography
24 comments on “Prof IQ…Big Boss Propulsion
  1. You’re popular among the adults, too. They are just shy in wishing you happy birthday so they have elected me to do it. **”HAPPY BIRTHDAY!”**

  2. Vicki says:

    Best Wishes for a Very Happy Birthday, Dr_IQ.

  3. Sam says:

    Happy Birthday my friend! Best wishes!

  4. How wonderful! Congratulations! Very awesome indeed! 🙂
    (I wish I was only 59!)

  5. Happy birthday, Dr IQ. 59 with a rocket … way to go. If I may ask, what do you teach at the university?
    Ken

  6. beyondlisbon says:

    Happy birthday! 😀 And that cake looks great!

  7. Congratulations and many more.

  8. Borja says:

    Happy Birthday! You are a beautiful human being. May your days be filled with happiness and your nights filled with promises of a wonderful morning.

  9. themofman says:

    Yes, Happy Birthday, Professor!

Leave a Reply

