A Beggar Girl

DSC_0128c

She was not very pleased as I did not have proper change to give her.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Culture, Kids, Photography, Portrait, Street Photography
11 comments on “A Beggar Girl
  1. Vicki says:

    You’ve captured her feelings so well. Nice shot.

  2. Sam says:

    Great shot, what an expression! I don’t know why but your blog never shows up in my reader even though I am following.

  3. Aquileana says:

    I love her snarky expression!.. great shot… regards, Aquileana 😉

  4. This Is so my face, whenever I don’t get what I want as well!

Leave a Reply

