Wish to be a Kid again

Sometimes I wish to rewind the life and become a kid again. No worries, no pressures and no responsibilities. Just plain fun. But all I can do is to show these candid moments from my archives.

Enjoy.

DSCF3994

DSCF0189

DSC_3301

DSCF2035

DSC_4146

DSCF2040

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Family, Kids, Photography, Street Photography, Travel
5 comments on “Wish to be a Kid again
  1. Gulraiz says:

    Sometimes I wish to rewind the life and become a kid again. No worries, no pressures and no responsibilities. Just plain fun. I think for u it is not required to go back, when u were a kid. With utmost respect

  2. Vicki (from Victoria A Photography) says:

    I wish I could have my whole childhood again. Your photos are lovely. They capture the innocence of childhood and the joy children find in the simple pleasures of play and imagination.

  3. These are lovely photos that really show the joy of childhood. All that running about!

Leave a comment