Can We Join?

DSC_3960

Although a lot is going on in this shot, I just love it. See how the fellows on the left are striking a very similar pose. The red ones stand out and are beautiful. But the little ones on the left are just cute. I guess they are young and not finding courage to jump in. It looks as they need some encouragement but are not getting it from the elders. Nature is beautiful.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Nature, Photography, Travel
5 comments on “Can We Join?
  1. Wow and the Red birds are fascinating. I have never seen them Red before! I do believe you found a little piece of paradise! 🙂

  2. Vicki (from Victoria A Photography) says:

    Very nice shot. I’d love to visit a Bird Park or Nature Reserve like this – a great opportunity to practice bird photography.

    • Dr_IQ says:

      Yes, it is a good place to spend a day and enjoy photographing the beautiful birds. The weather is a bit hot and humid and could be uncomfortable.

Leave a comment